British Columbia Chapter

Past CFAA Seminar Presentations  Seminar presentations

British Columbia Chapter


CFAA BRITISH COLUMBIA CHAPTER BOARD 2018/2019
 
NAME COMPANY POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Don Brown Siemens President don.brown@siemens.com 604-505-4013
Inge Holvik Johnson Controls 1st Vice President iholvik@jci.com 778-987-3473
Terry Lake Fire Pro Fire Protection 2nd Vice President tlake@fireprotection.ca 778-999-4701
Mustafa Haq Siemens Secretary mustafa.haq@siemens.com 604-220-7950
Costa Vlachias Contec Fire Education contecfire@telus.net 604-451-7600
Vittorio Bradshaw Cadillac Fairview Membership vittorio.bradshaw@cadillacfairview.com 604-437-8555
Joe Robinsmith BCIT Technical Seminar joe.robinsmith@live.ca 778-888-3465
Ark Tsisserev EFS Engineering Director arkisat@telus.net 604-299-1030
David Clou ASTTBC Director dave@protechconsulting.ca 778-996-5081
Stewart Novak Maple Ridge Fire Service Director  novaks@portcoquitlam.ca 604-999-7588
Mike Tonolli Acme Fire Director miket@acmefire.com 778-838-6319
Troy Forshaw Chubb Edwards Director troy.forshaw@fs.utc.com 604-681-7364