British Columbia Chapter

Past CFAA Seminar Presentations  Seminar presentations

British Columbia Chapter


CFAA BRITISH COLUMBIA CHAPTER BOARD 2017/2018
 
NAME COMPANY POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Don Brown Siemens President don.brown@siemens.com 604-468-6330
Inge Holvik Johnson Controls Vice President iholvik@simplexgrinnell.com 604-515-8872
Mustafa Haq Siemens Secretary mustafa.haq@siemens.com 604-505-4013
Costa Vlachias Contec Fire Education contecfire@telus.net 604-551-2622
Vittorio Bradshaw Cadillac Fairview Membership vittoriobradshaw@hotmail.com 604-437-8555
Joe Robinsmith Pacific Coast Fire Technical Seminar joe.robinsmith@live.ca 604-214-4114
Terry Lake Fire Pro fire Protection Director tlake@fireprotection.ca 604-451-7600
Ark Tsisserev EFS Engineering Director arkisat@telus.net 604-299-1030
Martin Coles Jensen Hughes Consulting Director mcoles@jensenhughes.com 604-242-0083
Stewart Novak Maple Ridge Fire Service Director   604-243-0463
Mike Tonolli Acme Fire Director    
Troy Forshaw Chubb Edwards Director