British Columbia Chapter

Past CFAA Seminar Presentations  Seminar presentations

British Columbia Chapter


CFAA BRITISH COLUMBIA CHAPTER BOARD 2016/2017
 
NAME COMPANY POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Gord Morrison Pacific Coast Fire Equipment President gmorrison@pacificcoastfire.ca 604-468-6330
Inge Holvik Simplex Grinnell Vice President iholvik@simplexgrinnell.com 604-515-8872
Don Brown Siemens Secretary don.brown@siemens.com 604-505-4013
Ark Tsisserev EFS Engineering Solutions Director arkisat@telus.net 604-551-2622
Michael Tonolli Acme Fire & Safety Director miket@acmefire.com 604-437-8555
Fazal Najmuddin Siemens Director Mohammed.fazal@siemens.com 604-214-4114
Costa Valchias Contec Fire Director contectfire@telus.net 604-451-7600
Terry Lake Fire Pro Fire Protection Director tlake@fireprotection.ca 604-299-1030
Tony Godwin Jensen Hughes Consulting Director tgodwin@jensenhughes.com 604-242-0083
Brian Stegavig West Coast Emergency Solutions Director wcesinc@shaw.ca 604-984-7215
Martin Coles Jensen Hughes Consulting Director mcoles@jensenhughes.com 604-242-0083
Robert Mennie Jensen Hughes Consultin Director rmennie@jensenhughes.com 604-243-0463
Troy Forshaw Chubb Edwards Director