Board of Directors - National

The National Board of Directors normally meet monthly on the first Tuesday of the month.
Exceptions to this are during the summer months of July and August when there is normally no monthly National Board of Directors meetings.
If you are a CFAA member and would like to attend/participate at the monthly meetings please advise the CFAA office in advance. 
The telephone number is 905-944-0030 for GTA local, or toll free 1-800-529-0552, or email at admin@cfaa.ca


2017/18 National Board of Directors

 

President Simon Crosby Jensen Hughes scrosby@jensenhughes.com
1st Vice President Erick Gagne Tyco Integrated Fire & Security EGagne@simplexgrinnell.com
2nd Vice President Victor Repovz Centra Protection Services Ltd CentraFire@gmail.com
Secretary Daryll de Waal Panther Integrations daryll.dewaal@pantherintegration.com
Treasurer Patricia Duggan Fire Detection Devices Ltd. patricia.duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
Past President Donald Boynowski Life Member (Siemens Canada Ltd) Don.Boynowski@siemens.com
Director at Large Stephen Ames System Sensor Canada Stephen.Ames@systemsensor.com
Director at Large Ken Baird Life Member (LRI Fire) KBaird@lrifire.com
Director at Large Alan Cavers Underwriters Laboratories of Canada Alan.N.Cavers@ul.com
Director at Large Ralph Coco Potter Electric RalphC@pottersignal.com
Director at Large David Duggan Fire Detection Devices Ltd David.Duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
Director at Large David Goodyear D. Goodyear Fire Consulting Dave@dgoodyear.ca
Director at Large Allen Hess Life Member (Honeywell) Allen.Hess@honeywell.com
Director at Large Michael Hugh Tyco Integrated Fire & Security MHugh@simplexgrinnell.com
Director at Large Paul Jewett Life Member paulrjewett@gmail.com
Director at Large Gerry Landmesser Life Member (Mircom Technologies) GLandmesser@mircomgroup.com

GerryLand@rogers.com
Director at Large Fred Leber AML AML@AML-Encore.com
Director at Large Manuel Lopes Siemens Canada Ltd Manuel.A.Lopes@siemens.com
Director at Large David Morris Firetronics 2000 Inc DavidMorris@firetronics.ca
Director at Large Scott Pugsley Seneca College Scott.Pugsley@senecacollege.ca
Director at Large Jeffrey Tondang Siemens Canada Ltd. jeffry.tondang@siemens.com
Director at Large Anthony Van Odyk Life Member AHVanodyk@mac.com
Director at Large Dennis Weber Vipond Systems Group (Life Member) Dennis.Weber@vipond.ca
Director - Alberta Chapter President Joe Davis Tyco Integrated Fire & Security joedavissales@gmail.com
Director – British Columbia Chapter President Don Brown Siemens Canada don.brown@siemens.com
Director – Manitoba Chapter President Derrick Bertrand Pyrene Fire Security Manitoba DBertrand@pyrene.ca
Director – Ontario Chapter President Evan Bombino Tyco Integrated Fire & Security ebombino@simplexgrinnell.com
 
Director - NCR Chapter
President
Gerry Landmesser Mircom Group of Companies
glandmesser@mircomroup.com
Director – Quebec Chapter President Daniel Guerin Tyco Integrated Fire & Security DGuerin@simplexgrinnell.com
Director – Saskatchewan Chapter President Jordan Klemick Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. jordan.klemick@troylfs.com 
CFAA Standing Committee Chair Chair E-mail
Codes & Standards Committee Dennis Weber Dennis.Weber@vipond.ca
Education Committee John MacDonald jmac@mac1.ca
Executive Committee Simon Crosby scrosby@jensenhughes.com
Finance Committee Patricia Duggan patricia.duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
 
Governance Committee Ken Baird KBaird@lrifire.com
Industry Affairs Committee Al Cavers Alan.N.Cavers@ul.com
Marketing & Communications Committee Michael Hugh MHugh@simplexgrinnell.com
Revitalization & Membership Committee Daryll De Waal Daryll.dewaal@pantherintegration.com
Technicians Committee John MacDonald JMac@mac1.ca