Board of Directors - National

The National Board of Directors normally meet monthly on the first Tuesday of the month.
Exceptions to this are during the summer months of July and August when there is normally no monthly National Board of Directors meetings.
If you are a CFAA member and would like to attend/participate at the monthly meetings please advise the CFAA office in advance. 
The telephone number is 905-944-0030 for GTA local, or toll free 1-800-529-0552, or email at admin@cfaa.ca


2016/17 National Board of Directors

 

President Simon Crosby Jensen Hughes scrosby@jensenhughes.com
1st Vice President Erick Gagne Tyco Integrated Fire & Security EGagne@simplexgrinnell.com
2nd Vice President Victor Repovz Centra Protection Services Ltd CentraFire@gmail.com
Secretary Daryll de Waal Panther Integrations daryll.dewaal@pantherintegration.com
Treasurer Patricia Duggan Fire Detection Devices Ltd. patricia.duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
Past President Donald Boynowski Life Member (Siemens Canada Ltd) Don.Boynowski@siemens.com
Director at Large Stephen Ames System Sensor Canada Stephen.Ames@systemsensor.com
Director at Large Ken Baird Life Member (LRI Fire) KBaird@lrifire.com
Director at Large Randy Barnes Chubb Edwards Randy.Barnes@chubbedwards.com
Director at Large Gerry Bourne Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. Gerry.Bourne@troylfs.com
Director at Large Alan Cavers Underwriters Laboratories of Canada Alan.N.Cavers@ul.com
Director at Large Ralph Coco Potter Electric RalphC@pottersignal.com
Director at Large       Howard Diamond Notifier Canada Howard.Diamond@Honeywell.com
Director at Large David Duggan Fire Detection Devices Ltd David.Duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
Director at Large David Goodyear D. Goodyear Fire Consulting Dave@dgoodyear.ca
Director at Large Allen Hess Life Member (Automated Logic / United Technologies) Allen.Hess@automatedlogic.com
Director at Large Michael Hugh Tyco Integrated Fire & Security MHugh@simplexgrinnell.com
Director at Large Paul Jewett Mircom Technologies PJewett@mircom.com
Director at Large Gerry Landmesser Life Member (Mircom Technologies) GLandmesser@mircomgroup.com

GerryLand@rogers.com
Director at Large Fred Leber LRI Fire Protection & Building Code Engineers FLeber@lrifire.com
Director at Large Manuel Lopes Siemens Canada Ltd Manuel.A.Lopes@siemens.com
Director at Large David Morris Firetronics 2000 Inc DavidMorris@firetronics.ca
Director at Large Scott Pugsley Seneca College Scott.Pugsley@senecacollege.ca
Director at Large Jeffrey Tondang Siemens Canada Ltd. jeffry.tondang@siemens.com
Director at Large Anthony Van Odyk Life Member AHVanodyk@mac.com
Director at Large Dennis Webber Vipond Systems Group (Life Member) Dennis.Weber@vipond.ca
Director - Alberta Chapter President Joe Davis Tyco Integrated Fire & Security joedavissales@gmail.com
Director – British Columbia Chapter President Gord Morrison Pacific Coast Fire gmorrison@pacificcoastfire.ca
Director – Manitoba Chapter President Derrick Bertrand Pyrene Fire Security Manitoba DBertrand@pyrene.ca
Director – Ontario Chapter President John MacDonald Mac1 Industries Ltd. jmac@mac1.ca
Director – National Capital Region Chapter President Peter Hallinan Viking Fire Protection Inc. phallinan@vikingfire.ca
 
Director – Quebec Chapter President Daniel Guerin Tyco Integrated Fire & Security DGuerin@simplexgrinnell.com
Director – Saskatchewan Chapter President Jordan Klemick Troy Life & Fire Safety Ltd. jordan.klemick@troylfs.com 
CFAA Standing Committee Chair Chair E-mail
Codes & Standards Committee Dennis Weber Dennis.Weber@vipond.ca
Education Committee Patricia Duggan Patricia.Duggan@firedetectiondevices.com
Executive Committee Donald Boynowski Don.Boynowski@siemens.com
Finance Committee Victor Repovz CentraFire@gmail.com
Governance Committee Ken Baird KBaird@lrifire.com
Industry Affairs Committee Fred Leber FLeber@lrifire.com
Marketing & Communications Committee Michael Hugh MHugh@simplexgrinnell.com
Revitalization & Membership Committee Erick Gagne EGagne@simplexgrinnell.com
Technicians Committee John MacDonald JMac@mac1.ca