Ontario Chapter

LINKEDIN - Ontario Chapter


Electrical Contractor Licensing Requirements In Ontario

An “Electrical Permit” Is Not Required For The Inspection Of Fire Alarm Systems 

Qualifications and Responsibilities of Persons Performing Work on Fire Alarm Systems

Working Smoke Alarms - "It's The Law"



BOARD OF DIRECTORS, ONTARIO CHAPTER - 2017-2018

PRESIDENT – Evan Bombino, Tyco Integrated Fire & Security,   ebombino@simplexgrinnell.com
VICE PRESIDENT – Randy Panesar, Durham College, Randy.panesar@durhamcollege.ca
SECRETARY - Betty McDonald, The Health & Safety Management Group,  b.mcdonald@thehsmg.com

DIRECTORS:

Lindsay Banks, Vipond Inc.
Ray Collins, Mircom Engineered Systems, rcollins@mircomes.com
Bill Lane, Siemens
Michel Lefebvre, Bentall Kennedy
Gurjot Manku, Cadillac Fairview
Rick Murray, Bruce Fire Protection, rick@brucefire.ca
Sanj Patel, Vipond,  sanj.patel@vipond.ca
Scott Pugsley, Seneca College,  scott.pugsley@senecacollege.ca
John MacDonald, Mac-1 Industries, 
Victor Repovz, Centra Fire,
Allison Teetsov, Tyco Integrated Fire  & Security
Lui Tai