Québec Chapter

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
We have now a new institution (Cégep Limoilou) that provides us with course 2 on the web.
 - communication orale et ecrit -
http://www.cegeplimoilou.ca/formations/cours-de-perfectionnement/communication-orale-et-ecrit


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Telephone: 514-219-4485

Nom Entreprise Titre Courriel
       
Guérin Daniel ACAI Président daniel.guerin@videotron.ca
Gregory Bedard Lisa  Équipement d'incendie Gicleur Priorité inc. Vice Président lisa@priorityfire.com
Martine Nicolas Vipond Secrétaire nicolas.martine@piroberts.ca
Grech Andy JCI Directeur andrea.gnech@jci.com
Bergeron Francis Pro-teck Directeur (Éducation) f.bergeron@protecksecurite.ca 
Bizier Richard Siemens Canada  Directeur (Québec) richard.bizier@siemens.com 
Blais Daniel JCI Directeur (Évènements Spéciaux) daniel.blais@jci.com
Bolduc Olivier Chubb Directeur (Québec) olivier.bolduc@chubbfs.ca
Brissette Mario Chubb Directeur mario.brissette@chubbfs.ca
Desgroseilliers Sylvain  Mircom Directeur (Éducation) sdesgroseilliers@mircomgroup.com
Desroches Olivier  Groupe Boroy Notiplex Directeur (Technologie de l'information) olivier.desroches@notiplex.com
Langlois Yohan Maple Armor Directeur yohan.langlois@maplearmor.com
Lavoie Dominic Mircom  Directeur (Québec) dlavoie@mircomgroup.com
Légaré Etienne Protection incendie Viking Directeur (Québec) elegare@vikingfire.ca
Noël Pierre Protection Incendie Viking Directeur (Technologie code et normes) pnoel@vikingfire.ca
Paquet André Troy Directeur (Relation Membre) andre.paquet@troylfs.com
Paquet Simon Troy Directeur (Technologie code et normes) simon.paquet@troylfs.com
Paulin Yvon jr. Siemens Canada Directeur yvon.paulin@siemens.com
Potvin Jean-Pierre Axima Directeur (Communications) pia1@bellnet.ca
Vaillancourt Benoit Stanex Directeur bvaillancourt@stanex.com
Villeneuve Raphael Maple Armor Directeur (Québec) raphael.villeveuve@maplearmor.com
Wallend Jean-Guy Stanex Directeur jgwallend@stanex.com