Québec Chapter

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
We have now a new institution (Cégep Limoilou) that provides us with course 2 on the web.
 - communication orale et ecrit -
http://www.cegeplimoilou.ca/formations/cours-de-perfectionnement/communication-orale-et-ecrit


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Telephone: 514-219-4485

  POSITION NAME COMPANY EMAIL
No Président Guérin Daniel Johnson Controls daniel.guerin@jci.com
 
1 Vice-président (Règlements AHJ) Noël Pierre Protection Incendie Viking pnoel@vikingfire.ca
2 Secrétaire Guévremont Serge Chubb Serge.Guevremont@chubbedwards.com
3 Directeur (Communication) Potvin Jean-Pierre Axima pia1@bellnet.ca
4 Directeur (Événement) Lapolla Antonio Mircom tlapolla@mircomgroup.com
5 Directeur (Éducation) Desgroseillers Sylvain Mircom sdesgroseilliers@mircomgroup.com
6 Directeur (Relation membre) Gregory Bedard Lisa Gicleurs Priorité inc. lisa@priorityfire.com
7 Directeur (Technologie Codes et Normes) Desroches Olivier Groupe Boroy Notiplex olivier.desroches@notiplex.com
8 Directeur Boutin Jean-Claude Siemens Canada jean-claude.boutin@siemens.com
9 Directeur Bergeron Francis Proteck Sécurité f.bergeron@protecksecurite.ca
10 Directeur Paquet Simon Troy simon.paquet@troylfs.com
11 Directeur St-Onge Mario Maple Armor mario.st-onge@maplearmor.com
12 Directeur Martine Nicolas Maple Armor nicolas.martine@maplearmor.com
13 Directeur Vaillancourt Benoit Stanex BVaillancourt@stanex.com
14 Directeur Wallend Jean-Guy Stanex jgwallend@stanex.com
15 Directeur (Québec-ville) Couillard Sylvain Siemens Canada sylvain.couillard@siemens.com
16 Directeur (Québec-ville) Fillion Jean-Francois Johnson Controls jeanfrancois.filion@jci.com
17 Directeur (Québec-ville) Légaré Étienne Protection Incendie Viking ELegare@vikingfire.ca
18 Directeur (Québec-ville) OUVERT OPEN  
19 Directeur (Québec-ville) OUVERT OPEN